Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

 

Weldona, Colorado 970-368-4455

DieselOrings is a small, family owned and operated business located in the sparsely populated plains of Northeastern Colorado.
Covid 10 update - At DieselOrings we continue to fulfill orders and ship out orders daily.
  3/26/2020 - UPS has suspended Guaranteed Delivery for Next Day Air, 2nd Day Air, 3 Day Select and Ground.
UPS has denied all claims for missed delivery dates. (LINK)

 

#15-001 Oil Cooler O-ring and Gasket Set - Late 94 - 03

21 Review(s)
$79.96

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great product Review by Pedro
Installer beware!!!! This is a great product with all original equipment that you will not be able to find for a better price. Made the unfortunate mistake of having one of the small O-Rings in the front cover fall of during the install, this was a costly mistake because my oil and antifreeze all mixed together rather quickly. After another $250 dollars of oil/filters/coolant and multiple days of flushing the cooling system and engine oil the engine is back to 100% with no leaks. All and all great product when installed correctly! (Posted on 4/8/2019)
Everyting in One Kit Review by Tom
The oil cooler repair kit contains everything needed to make the unit new again. What is nice is that Dieselorings uses only quality materials from proven resources to insure a great repair. It is a very messy job but not hard. Plan on 3 to 4 hours to get it done. (Posted on 2/18/2017)
Best way to go Review by Tom
Another excellent kit put together by DieselOrings. Has everything necessary to completely rebuild the 7.3 oil cooler. I could have used a little more help on the instructions but after a little thought it all worked.
What can I say about this company that hasn't been said before. They are simply the greatest. (Posted on 2/17/2017)
Great Parts kit Review by Gary
My oil cooler started leaking when the temps got cold here in Pa. I ordered the repair kit from Dieselorings and had it fixed in a couple of hours. I order everything I need for my 99 F250 with great service. Will be ordering some more parts very soon.
(Posted on 1/24/2017)
Awesome as always Review by Mathew
Great little kit comes with everything you need great quality (Posted on 1/24/2017)
Oil leak fixed Review by Wade
Easy fix, lucky mine was an external oil leak. Seals were hardened up. It didn't get mixed in to water. Hardest part was all the clean up for the new seals. I couldn't push it back together, I used a heavy duty wood clamp to get them back together. Worked like a charm. Now no leaks!
(Posted on 12/31/2016)
Oil Cooler ReSeal Kit Review by Thomas
OEM quality repaired my oi cooler leak with no issues....highly recommend this kit!!! (Posted on 8/31/2016)
Late 99 7.3 oil cooler seals Review by Unknown
Great gasket set had everything to reseal the oil cooler, works great, they definitely aren't cheap gaskets (Posted on 5/30/2016)
Excellent OEM parts from Dieselorings Review by Unknown
After disassembly I found the factory gasket at the rear oil cooler header had failed which caused coolant to leak down the oil filter. I was fortunate that the oil and coolant had not mixed in my case. Although I could have replaced just the header gasket I opted to to replace all the gaskets and seals at the same time. The new o-rings are much more pliable than the factory ones which means they will seal better but also required some sort of press to assemble the cooler and "seat" the seals into place. It took more pressure than I could generate on my own. The header did spin into place freely after assembly. Otherwise a straight forward and messy couple of hours with complete peace of mind afterwards.
(Posted on 3/8/2016)
Great Product Review by Dan
Did just as it should. Oem and no complaints. Great service with Dieselorings., which the blue O-rings quickly fixed. The rest is great to have around for the next leak. Service from DieselOrings was awesome! (Posted on 2/10/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Orders Over $99 with *Free Shipping on US orders ships via US Postal Mail including Hawaii, Alaska and PR. Weight restrictions apply to Hawaii, Alaska and PR
*Free Shipping on large and/or heavy orders ships via UPS and only applies to orders to addresses within the Continental US (excluding Alaska).
UPS shipments outside the Continental US will incur additional charges.