Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

 

Weldona, Colorado 970-368-4455

DieselOrings is a small, family owned and operated business located in the sparsely populated plains of Northeastern Colorado.
UPS is delivering orders in a reasonable time compared to what we see with USPS.
Please understand that these delays are out of our control.
  3/26/2020 - UPS has suspended Guaranteed Delivery for Next Day Air, 2nd Day Air, 3 Day Select and Ground.
UPS has denied all claims for missed delivery dates. (LINK)

 

#21-020 Mechanical Fuel Pump w/ Banjo Bolt Gaskets 1994.5-1997 OEM

5 Review(s)
$72.69

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

5 Item(s)

per page
Great Fuel Pump Review by Vicente
I installed this in my 1997 Ford 7.3 Diesel OBS, about a year ago, its been working great. Thank you! (Posted on 11/11/2020)
OEM parts = No issues Review by Christopher
Carter was the OEM sub-contractor that manufactured the pump for Navistar; I purchased a genuine carter pump from another retailer and experienced a leaking weep hole within around 2 months. The ULSD eats the diaphragm quickly. This pump, with the updated diaphragm was exactly what was necessary to correct this issue. The pump was not marked Carter, but the model number was stamped on it, and this matched the genuine carter pump. This pump is exactly as advertised, a carter made pump to OEM spec's - similar to Motorcraft/Ford parts, it is adherence to exact factory specs during its manufacture that make this one better than the others. I highly recommend this pump and wouldn't hesitate to use it again. (Posted on 11/2/2020)
OBS fuel pump Review by Robert
Looks great but haven’t installed it yet but I will be soon.It shipped fast so..... (Posted on 12/4/2019)
great Review by marshall
got part in 2 days. super fast. all parts ordered were exactly as advertised and fit perfectly. will continue to use diesel o rings. thanks (Posted on 4/9/2018)
These guys rock! Review by Clay
I know this is supposed to be more of a product review, and I was very satisfied with the product itself. However the top quality service, speedy delivery, and user friendly website here at Diesel O Rings is where i'd really like to brag. Within 5 minutes i had a shopping cart with all parts/seals needed to replace this lift pump. I ordered on a Sunday night, the parts were waiting for me on my doorstep Tuesday afternoon. i had the pump in and on the road Wed. morning! I will without a doubt be using Diesel O Rings for any and all future 7.3 Powerstroke needs. (Posted on 8/10/2015)

5 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Orders Over $99 with *Free Shipping on US orders ships via US Postal Mail including Hawaii, Alaska and PR. Weight restrictions apply to Hawaii, Alaska and PR
*Free Shipping on large and/or heavy orders ships via UPS and only applies to orders to addresses within the Continental US (excluding Alaska).
UPS shipments outside the Continental US will incur additional charges.