Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

 

Weldona, Colorado 970-368-4455

There will be no US Mail pickup or deliveries on Presidents Day, Monday Feb 17, 2020
UPS will be delivering as normal

#7-011 Full Fuel and Oil Repair Combo Kit 1999-2003

11 Review(s)
$70.47

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome Kit Review by Robert
Has everything you need to keep on hand or if your doing a bunch of upgrades as I was to have this kit, get the Flourosilicone option for better longevity. Very nice that they put in sizing chart that explains where everything goes. (Posted on 6/30/2016)
Great Product Review by Sean
I need to do a fuel bowl reseal since it was out for hpop reseal and new fitting, and lines. The kit was great. Everything I needed. Now I have some spare parts in my drawer. Love DieselOrings. (Posted on 5/28/2016)
Nice Kit Review by Unknown
I've only used a few so far. Planning on doing many more. All the rings are listed inside the kit. You know which ones are for what. It's cheaper to buy this kit instead of buying other ring kits one at a time. All parts are quality parts
(Posted on 6/29/2015)
A must for your 7.3 Review by Scott
The price and convenience makes this a must to keep in your truck. I have systematically replaced o-rings with this kit starting with a complete fuel filter housing rebuild and now a turbo and pedestal reinstall. I could not even fathom trying to gather all this stuff piece by piece to make my own kit. I think I will order another since they last forever in storage. Bob always gives me advice when needed, Thanks DieselOrings (Posted on 2/7/2015)
This is a must for any 7.3 owners glove box!!! Review by Brandon
For the price why wouldn't you have a little insurance for your truck. Nicely packaged little kit with some important O rings. Comes with a little chart to identify the different pieces. (Posted on 11/2/2014)
Good to have on hand Review by Unknown
I bought this kit as I had a leaky fuel bowl drain, which the blue O-rings quickly fixed. The rest is great to have around for the next leak. Service from Dieselorings was awesome! (Posted on 12/25/2013)
Incredible turnaround Review by Marco in Virginia
I ordered the complete kit along with the extra goodies you can add to the order. The turnaround time was absolutely incredible and that included using the USPS. (Posted on 1/8/2012)
Fast Shipping - Great Product Review by Moe in Wisconsin
I just received my second order from you. Just a quick message to tell you how pleased I am with your products and service - I wish more vendors operated like you. First of all, a great source for Powerstroke-specific o-rings, I don't know where I would get these if you weren't out there. Second, shipping - ok to charge for shipping small orders but I've always felt that larger orders should be rewarded with lower or free shipping - PERFECT! And finally, I received my order in just a couple of days. If you ever need a testimonial, you can certainly get one from me! Thanks for the great service, Moe (Posted on 3/31/2010)
Great quality o-ring product and fast shipping Review by Mike in Pennsylvania

If you want a great quality o-ring product, fast shipping and just a nice fella to boot, give Bob a call or order on-line. I purchased a turbo re-install kit and fuel sleeve from him and what a great product and company. My next purchase is his Mechanics Cabinet, all the o-rings you need if the unexpected happens. I consider this kit as insurance and its a small price to pay to keep my truck on the road for many many years. Thanks again Bob. big poppa Mike (Posted on 12/25/2009)
Great kit, Great people to work with Review by Ray In Texas
I'm so glad I did research online for the diesel leaking problem.. There are so many forums for ford and powerstroke..that's how I found this guy (Bob at DieseOrings) I called around to the dealerships here in town ,and these guys were ridiculous.. plus they or nobody would even sell these o-rings for the drain valve on my fuel bowl.. they wanted to sell the entire valve.. the valve is not that hard to remove and well worth the wait of postal service delivery. the best 11 bucks I've ever spent. thanks, Ray San Antonio,TX (Posted on 12/11/2009)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Orders Over $99 with *Free Shipping on US orders ships via US Postal Mail including Hawaii, Alaska and PR. Weight restrictions apply to Hawaii, Alaska and PR
*Free Shipping on large and/or heavy orders ships via UPS and only applies to orders to addresses within the Continental US (excluding Alaska).
UPS shipments outside the Continental US will incur additional charges.